Site announcements

UDAAN - 2018 Apex Committee

Picture of 1100 Sri K.V. Rameswara Reddy
UDAAN - 2018 Apex Committee
by 1100 Sri K.V. Rameswara Reddy - Saturday, 20 January 2018, 5:03 PM

   An Apex Committee has been constituted with the following members to decide upon any issues of discipline, discrimination and disputes arising in the conduct of Sports & Games and cultural and literary activities of UDAAN – 2018.

1.      Dr.B.Sreenivasa Reddy, Principal

2.      Prof.M. Basha Mohiddin, Prof of CE & UDAAN 2018 Convener

3.      Sri.V.Mahanandi Reddy, Sr.Asst Prof of ME & UDAAN 2018 Co-Convener

4.      Dr.Y.Rajasekhara Goud, Asso Prof of Mathematics ...for sports

5.      Dr.M.Siva Satyanarayana, Asso Prof of EEE ... for cultural

6.      Dr.K.Madhava Reddy,  HOD HBS ...senior faculty

The decision of the apex committee is binding and final in all matters of disputes.